I got bored and started typing crap

So yeah. I know that like noone reads this lil’ blog but hey, whatever. I felt like typing about some things.

First off, if any of the peeps that follow me on YouTube because of the Dissidia VS intros are reading this, I thought you should know that I recorded Terra’s intros and I will upload these as soon as possible.

Second, I’ve been addicted to Kenka Bancho: Badass Rumble for the PSP. It’s a great fun game to play over and over and over. In short, it feels like River City Ransom + God Hand + Way of the Samurai (kinda). That’s like 3 great games, mashed together. Plus, Atlus did a great localization! So yeah, you should try this game

On a related note, I also played the original Kenka Bancho(u) for PS2, and I can tell you that it wasn’t such a good experience as Badass Rumble (which is the third one). It was kinda funny tho, because my character seems to be slow, but the enemies are fast enough to dodge all my attacks, hit me 3 times and send me flying to the front of a car. Then I get hit by the car and I die. Awesome!

Anyway, third. I moved on to Google’s Chrome. Fuck you Firefox, you were becoming laggier and my add-ons were starting to just work incorrectly, so yeah fuck you. Plus, Chrome has extensions for basically everything I had in Firefox as an add-on, so nothing was lost.

Fourth, Venezuela is a shitty country. It’s so shitty that the internet connection seems to be failing horribly for basically everyone. Some of my friends and people I know haven’t had any internet for the past 4 days, and my connection has been failing too. I seem to be rather lucky as it does work sometimes, but most of the day it isn’t working at all.

And lastly, I actually like NSMBWii even tho I hate both Mario and the fucking Wii thing. A-FUCKING-mazing!

So yeah, there’s a lot of words and there isn’t enough fucking swearing fuck shit god damnit ass dicks. WHOOOOOOO-WEEEEEEEE! WOULD YOU LOOK AT THAT!!!!!!!!1

7 Comments

  1. Androu1, where the fuck did you go?

  2. What do you mean?

  3. You seem to have forgotten all about brawlsnapshots.com

  4. I stopped playing Brawl completely, sooooo… yeah :U

  5. BRAWL IS FOR PUSSIES
    AND MELEE IS FOR BIGGER PUSSIES

  6. If only more than 23 people could hear about this.

  7. If only I had a buck for each time I came here… Great writing.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

